Tuesday, July 5, 2011

About The Author

I appreciate anyone who is reading this blog, but i don't think they really know me....so here's some information...
Shoe Size: 8 or 8 1/2 depending on the shoe
Do you Smoke: Never
Do you Drink: Never
Do you Take Drugs: NEVER
Age you get mistaken for: um like 17 or 18...some people have asked me what college i go to!
Have Tattoos: nope
Want any Tattoos: NOPE... I.DON'T.LIKE.NEEDLES.
Have Piercings: yes, ears
Want any Piercings: not really
Best Friend:i have one really close friend...we've grown up together since pre-school...but i have like 3 or 4 that i would trust my life with
Relationship Status: Single
Favorite Movie:i have way too many to count...i don't think i really have a favorite
Someone You Miss:a lot of my family that don't live in the state i do 
Most traumatic experience:being chased out of an amusement park by a clown with a chainsaw (Halloween Horror Nights at Universal Studios Hollywood)
A fact about your personality: people think i'm quite, but when i'm comfortable around the people i'm with, i'm not afraid to say anything
What I want to be when I get older: Doctor
My relationship with my sibling(s): Don't have any... :(
My relationship with my parents:really good...there's a lot of trust in it
My idea of a perfect date: dinner, movie...ice-skating...something like that
My biggest pet peeves: when people pretend to be someone they're not
A description of the boy/girl I like: i don't currently like anyone
A description of the person I dislike the most: i'm never mad at anyone long enough to really dislike them
A reason I’ve lied to a friend: to not hurt their feelings
What I hate most about school: how its sooo divided and clique-y
What my last text message says: i don't remember...i haven't had a phone for like 3 months
A wish that I’ve wished for repeatedly at 11:11: to go on a trip to DC
What I find attractive in boys: good personality, funny, make you feel good about yourself
Where I would like to live: Italy
One of my insecurities: how i look sometimes
My childhood career choice: Doctor
My favorite ice cream: cookie dough
Who I wish I could be: someone who was born late 40's and lived through the 50's and 60's as teenager here in America
Where I want to be right now: In my bed, reading a book, or in DC
The last thing I ate: dinner...some sausage, rice, green beans
Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately: James Dean and Johnny Depp (whoa both their initials are JD...hmmmm?)
Random Fact: Desi Arnaz and John F. Kennedy were both born in 1917, Desi in March, Jack in May

No comments:

Post a Comment